The Gamekeeper's House

The keeper's house is approximately 70m2. Small and functional, this cosy house can accommodate up to 5 persons in 2 independent bedrooms. The living room is warm and full of light thanks to its south exposure. The terrace allows you to enjoy the sun all day long.

IMG_20200515_130751 (Copier).jpg

the gamekeepers's house

The Gamekeeper's house is a charming little house from the 19th century, entirely renovated and carefully decorated: enjoy the warm atmosphere of a country house with modern day comfort. On one level, it benefits from a south orientation enhanced by the large windows, and a beautiful terrace to enjoy the sun. Ideal for a comfortable family stay: 2m long beds, bathroom with heated towel rail, fitted kitchen, 2 televisions, DVD player and wi-fi access.

On the terrace: garden table and chairs, garden furniture, deckchairs and barbecue. In the garden: 1 hectare of lawn, swings and various games for children. The forest surrounding the house is freely accessible to all guests, and the nearby pétanque court benefits the property's 3 houses. Private car park and independent access.

 
Cuisine

Kitchen

Small and functional

One large living room

Induction cooking range

Fully equipped

Chambre double

Double room

Ground level

Queen size bed

Television

Salon Garde.jpg

Living room

Large openings on the garden South exposure

TV and DVD player

Bluetooth speaker

Salle d'eau

Bathroom

Shower

Single sink

Towel dryer

Separate toilets

Terrace

Garden table and chairs

Garden salon

Deckchairs

Barbecue

Chambre 3 lits

Single room

Ground level

3 single beds 90 x 200cm

For
Baby

On request:

Travel cot

High chair

Changing mat

Baby bathtub

 

SURROUNDINGS

Our hosts' reviews

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

La Maison du Garde

La maison du garde a une surface habitable d'environ 70m2. Petite et fonctionnelle cette maison à l'ambiance cosy peut accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes dans 2 chambres indépendantes. La pièce de vie est chaleureuse et pleine de lumière grâce à son exposition plein sud. La terrasse permet de profiter du soleil tout au long de la journée.

IMG_20200515_130751 (Copier).jpg

la maison du garde

La Maison du Garde est une charmante petite maison du XIXe, entièrement rénovée et décorée avec attention: atmosphère chaleureuse d'une maison de campagne, mais modernité du confort. De plain-pied, elle bénéficie d'une exposition plein sud valorisée par les larges ouvertures, et d'une belle terrasse pour en profiter. Idéal pour un séjour en famille tout confort: lits de 2 m de long, salle d'eau avec radiateur sèche-serviette, cuisine équipée, 2 téléviseurs, lecteur Dvd et accès wi-fi. 

Sur la terrasse: table et chaises de jardin, salon de jardin, transats et barbecue. Dans le jardin: 1 hectare de pelouse, portique et divers jeux pour enfants. La forêt qui entoure la maison est librement accessible aux hôtes, et le terrain de boule à proximité profite aux trois gîtes de la propriété.Parking privé et accès indépendant.

 
Cuisine

Cuisine

Petite et fonctionnelle

Une grande pièce de vie

Cuisinière induction

Tout équipée

Chambre double

Chambre double

De plain pied

Lit 160 x 200

Télévision

Salon

Salon

Larges ouvertures sur le jardin Exposition plein sud

Télévision et lecteur DVD

Enceinte bluetooth

Salle d'eau

Salle d'eau

Douche

Simple vasque

Sèche- serviettes

Toilettes séparés

Terrasse

Terrasse

Table et chaises de jardin

Salon de jardin

Transats

Barbecue

Chambre 3 lits

Chambre simple

De plain pied

3 lits 90 x 200

Pour
Bébé
 

ALENTOURS

L'avis de nos hôtes

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 par Château de Cernay. Créé avec Wix.com